-
Collections
- Catalog
- Resources by Subject
- Databases
- Journals
- Reference Ebooks
- Course Reserves
- Spinelli Archives
Services
- Hours and Events
- Renew Books
- Tip: After logging in, click 'My Library Account' in top right corner
- Information Desk
- Ask a Librarian
- Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad)
- For Faculty
Doing Research
- About Us
Navigation
Lexis Nexis
Lexis Nexis

Our best access to legal information is Lexis Nexis. The tabs in this guide also link to valuable specific information resources.
Lexis Nexis
|
|
|
|
LexisNexis
Access over 10,000 news, business, and legal sources. The outstanding news coverage includes deep backfiles and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources. This product also provides access to the renowned Shepard's Citations® service for all federal and states court cases back to 1789. LexisNexis® Academic provides access to full-text news, business, and legal publications, using a variety of flexible search options. One of the most heavily used databases in higher education, LexisNexis® Academic is available at over 1,500 libraries serving over 8 million students and faculty. It is a standard element in many research and information literacy programs. |
Lexis Nexis Tutorials
How to Use this Resource
Intro to Lexis Nexis
Find a Specific Court Case
Find Landmark U.S. Cases
Power Search Overview
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Ask Us!
Ask us... (FAQs)
LL Logo

Herbert H. Lamson
Library &
Learning Commons


Loading...
