APA FormatMLA Citation StyleChicago Citation Style
Naxos Music LibraryNaxos Music Library - JazzNaxos Video LibraryNaxos Spoken Word Libray
This is the "Articles" page of the "Music, Theatre, & Dance" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Jul 10, 2012 URL: http://libguides.plymouth.edu/music Print Guide RSS Updates

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Navigation

Database Choices

Choosing the Right Article Database

Lamson Library subscribes to many databases.   Note that not all databases are to articles; databases may contain images, recordings, articles, or other types of data.  We have selected the most useful databases for this subject.  Complete alphabetical and subject lists of our databases are available from the navigation sidebar to the left of this screen.

Music, Theatre, & Dance Databases

Lamson Library provides access to many periodical databases. These are some of the best choices for social work. To access the complete list of databases, use the "Databases" link in the left sidebar.

Academic Search Premier

ARTstor (digital works of art)

Humanities Full Text

Humanities International Index

IPA Source - International Phonetic Alphabet (IPA) Index

Project MUSE (Basic Research Collection)

MLA International Bibliography

Naxos Music Library

Naxos Music Library

Naxos Spoken Word Library

Naxos Video Library

OregonPDF in Health & Performance

SPORTDiscus with Full Text

Essay & General Literature

Dissertation Abstracts Online

Directory of Open Access Journals

Art & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI)

Ask Us!

Ask us... (FAQs)

LL Logo

Herbert H. Lamson
Library &
Learning Commons

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip